How I Enhanced The Security Around My Home

One night I was woken by an unfamiliar sound outside of my window. At first I thought that I was dreaming, but unfortunately there was a stranger trying to break into my home. Well, I knew that I needed to enhance the security around my home, but the problem was I did not know how.

Security Camera

When I finally came to myself, I decided to call a security company and have them install a complete security system in my home. They were very helpful and immediately scheduled an appointment to come out to my home and give me an estimate.

Expenses

I was shocked to discover that my new home security system was going to cost me about $1,500 give or take a few, which I could not afford. I decided to call my son and encourage him to install the system for me.

I purchased a high-quality security system with outdoor cameras and the best smart home hub. It cost me $700, but that was half the price of the security company costs. I was thrilled and my son immediately began to install it.

Conclusion

Well, I am happy to report that I receive notifications via my iPhone every time the motion sensor is triggered. This helps me sleep at night, but I still owe my son a special dinner with my special chicken entrée recipe.

Leave a Reply

